Get updates on our sporting facilities, sporting programmes and support to sporting organisations.


Find out about our programmes in the areas of youth development, empowerment, participation, volunteerism and capacity building.


Locate and book venues & facilities across the island.

Three youth districts return to polls

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on LinkedIn

The Division of Sport and Youth Affairs (DSYA) acknowledges the challenges experienced by the public during the November 19th, 2020 Tobago Youth Assembly Election.

In the interest of fairness and a transparent governance process the following three (3) districts will return to the polls; Bethel/Mt. Irvine, Parlatuvier/ L’Anse Fourmi/Speyside and Providence/Mason Hall/Moriah.  These districts will vote on Monday November 30th, 2020 from 6am to 6pm.

Registered persons can look for their election notices via email by Friday November 27th, 2020. All questions on the notices are to be sent to the Department of Youth Affairs via email or telephone 612-3792 ext. 1036/1042. The electoral list will be available on Division’s website at

The Division of Sport and Youth Affairs remains committed to the Tobago Youth Assembly initiative as we continue to address the challenges faced by the public.